Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrEeyus

22 M Lake Villa, IL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm looking for a serious relationship. I don't need a booty call. I don't need an immature girl just to treat me like her tool. I want someone who's there for me like I am for them. Someone who can be a girlfriend as well as a best friend. Someone who likes going out as a couple and doing couple things like restaurants and parties, or even dumb stuff like bowling or funny internet videos. I need a partner who is willing to have a mature relationship. I'm not asking you to marry me. This is a DATING site. So don't judge before you meet me. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working one job while searching for a bartending job. Seeking a partner to get an apartment with.
I’m really good at
Dancing. Making people smile. Being a gentleman.
The first things people usually notice about me
My deep, dark eyes. They lock you in, I'm told. Also my height, 6'.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: action, comedy, mystery
Shows: It's always sunny in Philadelphia, 30 rock, random anime
Food: Italian is my favorite

Some bands I like: Breaking Benjamin, Disturbed, Five Finger Death Punch, Metallica, Foo Fighters, Halestorm, In This Moment, Lacuna Coil, Linkin Park, Oomph!, Orianthi, Papa Roach, Paramore, Rammstein, Red, Theory of a Deadman....just to name a few.
Recently got into club style music but no big names to list.
The six things I could never do without
My car, phone, Zune, family, soap, and someone to love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and when someone on this site will message me instead of only looking at my pictures
On a typical Friday night I am
At work, hanging at home, or talking to friends on Skype or xbox.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm deathly afraid of sharks. Like, heart attack inducing fear. Shark Week was invented to torture me once a year.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want a real date with a man, not a butt kissing machine that shouts random compliments. Also, if all you want from me is to lasso my Alaskan bull worm, find someone else.