Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrEyesOfBlue

54 M Racine, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going down-to-earth type of person that enjoys a wide array of activities, and especially enjoy being in the company of friends and family. I have been blessed with over 20 nieces and nephews of all ages that I always enjoy being around and doing things with.

I am an active outdoors person with many varied interests and hobbies. A few of them are softball, hiking, nature, archery, hunting, traveling, woodworking and home remodeling & construction.

I can often be found helping out friends and family with their projects.

I am a Christian guy that believes in God, and my faith is a very important part of who I am.

Regarding my profile on this site, I am foremost looking for friendship first that hopefully grows over time and strengthens.

The qualities I look for in someone would be a person that is easy-going, down-to-Earth, active and caring towards others.

I would just like to say if you think there may be some spark or interest that leads you to want to communicate more, please contact me and we can see where that may lead. You never know, it just may lead to a nice friendship.

Thanks for taking the time to read through my profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Most recently I have completed one of my life long goals, and that was to design and build a log styled home. It came with many obstacles and challenges, but I was able to make my vision a reality. I think I need to take a breather now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am finding out that I am really good at using my hands to create, make or fix things. I am one of those guys that will many times do my own repairs, or maintenance in and around the home. I tend to be one of those "jack of all trades" & "handyman" types. I suspect if I am fortunate to find that significant lady some day soon hopefully, that I have a long "honey do" list to tend to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most have said my blue eyes, sometime my smile, and others my easy going demeanor. I have been labeled one of those "nice guy" types quite often. Sometimes I wonder if that is a good thing. I sure hope so.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like lots of different types of foods, and Mexican happens to be one of my favorites.

As far as movies I like Christmas Story, Its a Wonderful Life, Forrest Gump, Forever Young, and a lot of others too many to list.

I like a wide array of music, but I typically listen mostly to country & oldies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Friends
Nature
Wilderness areas with lots to explore
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I might end up once I retire some day from my full-time profession. Who might cross my path in the future that I strike up a lasting long-term friendship with. Will I eventually find that special someone that will become my best friend, and I will end up living each day of the rest of my life with. You know, one of those "once upon a time beginnings", but this one has no "the end".
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
For now I typically go out to eat with family, or catch up on bills and emails with my friends. I also have some of the smaller projects yet to complete on my house, so many times I am setting up for my weekend project work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mums the word. I will only give out my serial number, but I might have to ask my parents what number am I first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to know more about me, and maybe make a friend.

Although the Internet might make it a bit easier to possibly meet someone for a LTR, I do not wish to have to have my profile on here for a very long time. I am looking for a friendship that has the potential to evolve into a LTR, and eventually marriage. I am not getting any younger, and do not want to give up thinking that the special lady for me is still out there.