Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrFancypantsX

25 M Tallahassee, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello I'm Wellington. I enjoy smiling I like to present an apperence of happiness. I'm at a point when I feel I want someone to be close, I also long to be close to someone.

My life is dedicated to dorkiness. I was crazy about pokemon as a tyke and I'm crazy about them now. Super heroes are awesome and so are giant robots. I love games, video, board, or card it doesn't matter games make me happy. If given the chance I would just play card games for a living.

I'm a virgo. My favorite pokemon is Magneton.
The MtG color that fits me best is Red. I love Rapheal, Donatello and Mikey equally but for different reasons, screw leonardo. If I could have a super power it would be invisabilty, so I can avoid the consequences of my actions. I'm black, queer and I can't dance. I swear a like sailor and fuck like one too. I'm a very poor swimmer.

I also have a interest in religion, some politics, and film. If anyone would like to know more about my opinions on those topis or anything else for that matter feel free to message me.

I'm here for companionship and to find new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently i'm working on graduating from T.C.C. and enrolling in FSU. I joined a theatre group I love to death. They're a great group of people, Faust forever! I'm looking into writing for Cracked.com
I’m really good at
I don't know i'm good at lots of things but i'm not sure if i'm really good at anything although I do have an uncanny habit to blurt out the worse possible thing at the worse time.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor and gregarious nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ahh the trickest of trick questions i love and like all kinds movies, food, musci, etc. and i have no clear favorites, but i'm currently enjoying the Torchwood series, the Avengers series, music by alkaline trio, lcd soundsystem, the smiths, and placebo
The six things I could never do without
Water, food, air, friends, comedy, and attention.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The world and my place in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
playing video games or magic the gathering.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My social awkardness worries me more than I like to admit.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 22–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you like pleasnt conversation... I'm really not sure what to say here, but I welcome messages to prove this heres an emoticon :)