Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrFebruary200

25 M Lisle, IL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've spent the majority of my life doing things that others couldn't, saying things that others wouldn't. I have a very dry/sarcastic sense of humor, i love to make people smile and laugh.

there are many sides to me, the cool fun loving lets hit the town kind of guy, and the geeky lets stay inside and watch foreign films kind of guy.

i'm pretty laid back and i'm just looking to enjoy life and all it has to offer. I'm trying the online dating thing because i'm looking for something slightly more serious then summer fling but no where near as serious as looking for a soul mate. some where in the middle if that makes sense.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time and I go to school part time to for interactive media design. I just moved out on my own so i'm just trying to get by and make it in this world.
I’m really good at
I pride myself on my conversation skills but i guess you'd have to talk to me to figure that one out.
The first things people usually notice about me
if they notice me then i'm not doing my job as a international spy very well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite book: sun tzu and the art of modern warfare
Favorite movie: Inglouious basterds
Favorite tv show on the air: the simpsons or mad men
favorite tv show not on the air: firefly
favorite music: anything but country. however i do like country girls....odd
favorite food: grilled salmon! yum
The six things I could never do without
the smell after the rain, the feeling you get after a good workout, the look a woman gives you when she wants you, and knowing that there is more out there than i have already discovered,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how good it feels to be a gansta'
On a typical Friday night I am
OUT, i don't care where the night takes us, downtown, uptown, suburbs or the country. i'm always out meeting new people and trying to experience new things. i never stay in one spot for too long haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i used to think Santa Claus and Jesus were the same person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
The kind of woman I look tends to be passionate getting outside. She knows the difference between Rap music and a Hip-Hop and can keep up during conversations that extend beyond the latest celebrity scandal. She is up for anything form staying in and watching netflix to going skinny dipping in the neighbors pool. If that sounds like you, send me a message and let’s chat more :)