Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrFixer

51 M Grand Rapids, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I'm not very good at this type of thing as I am not one to talk about myself. But I guess I have to tell you a little about myself. Here goes... I am a very down-to-earth, honest, laid-back guy. I'm a dependable, hard worker. I'm quiet most-of-the-time. I spend a lot of time outside , playing with my 2 dogs, working on wood projects, yardwork, or relaxing (when I get the chance.) I have a 25 year-old step daughter who I am very proud of (it was her idea for me to join this site. She wants me to find a good lady who will treat me right.) I don't drink very often. I am a guy who likes to crack jokes and make people laugh. I'd do pretty much anything for anyone. There is much more about me to share. But I think this enough for now. If you are interested please message or mail me. I look forward to hearing from you. Please include a photo with your profile. check out my-space "toddwad"to see some better pics.

I am quiet, polite, and dependable
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Killing time and working hard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
almost everything. I am a handyman around the house. I work on cars and enjoy yardwork in my spare time. I am very creative when it comes to wood. I can build almost anything out of wood. I am good at cracking jokes and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. And people would say I'd give anyone the shirt off my back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A) Car books
B) Action, Romance
C) New rock, Oldies, Country...a little of everything.
D) I try to eat healthy. But I am a "meat and potatoes" type-of-guy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) My pets
4) Music
5) Nature
6) Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I have to do. And things I want to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
shopping EBAY! Although, I will go out on occassion.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I have not been in a relationship for 10 years. (That does not make me a bad guy, ladies. I've just had some bad luck in the past and it's hard to start over, again. And honestly, I have not met the right woman, yet...And you have to pass the "Does-my-daughter-approve" test! LOL! *winks* The daughter entered that last part in!)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested. And (just being honest)petite, happy, intelligent ladies who can take care of themselves are invited to reply.