Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrFrankL

59 San Mateo, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 48–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Enjoy being outside in the warm weather
Love dogs and people watching
Generous, smart, outgoing, a listener
Movie buff with focus on film noir
Jazz is my music
Life long love of mid-century art, design & architecture with a taste for modern furniture
Lucky to have stimulating, creative, intellectually challenging work, social contact with diverse and brilliant people
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living with balance and fearlessness: Pushing the boundaries of what is comfortable and my old status quo
Demand generation marketing in major SiValley company
Where I provide guidance, strategy and insights
Learning new skills
Eating healthier, swimming, meditation
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, writing, focused, working efficiently and smart
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Jazz, ACT, Berkeley Rep, Yoshi's Oakland, Crissy Field, Bill Maher, NPR
Midnight in Paris, Friends with Kids, Just Saying, In A World, Chef
Other Movies . . . I am not into high action super hero type
TIVO: FX "Married" and "You're the Worst"; "The Affair"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Warm weather
Italy, London, Paris, NYC
Santa Monica, Ojai, Carmel
Dogs
Movies
Friends & Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future: Things that I can change
Don't sweat the small things
Architecture
Politics
Technology
Movies
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends
A play, jazz, ethnic dinner
Enjoying a dog on my lap on the couch
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It is private right?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have some time to date
FUN, POSITIVE, ENERGETIC: Enjoying all that life has to offer
Generous, empathetic, flexible, sensuous
Kind - Passionate- -Like Animals- Dogs
Doing some good for the world
Have some sense of aesthetics and style
Hip to whats going on in the world and the real America outside of the Bay Area
You're looking to talk and relax- You have some good stories beyond those in your cubicle or office.