Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrGingerMan

50 M Eugene, OR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm an active fun guy that has many interests and am always looking for new ones. I enjoy the good thing in life like good food, fine Art, funky music and great friendships.
Love to be around water, maybe do some fly fishing or just going to the beach for the weekend.
At the moment I'm into Mid century modern furniture, art, pottery and lighting. It's fun to learn about designers and makers.
Love to go see live music, don't care if it's at the WOW, Sam Bonds, McDonald theater or the Hult or maybe run up to Portland and see a show and hang out in the Hawthorn district.
I am a creative guy and I can be just as happy hanging out around the house sanding on a piece of vintage furniture maybe doing some drawing or painting, working out in the yard, watching an old movie. And yes I have a great credit score :D)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Always looking to find and maintain a balance between work, personal interests, family and friends and love. So far I consider myself to be a lucky guy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a lot of talents but I think i'm best at my ability to have meaningful conversation and relationships.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive and friendly personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all kinds of music from Blues to Americana to Bluegrass to Reggae even some Country. Love all kinds of food as well. don't read as much as I'd like to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends, affection and love, Arts and Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids, my friends and my next great find.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking a greta meal with friends, maybe having a couple of drinks and dancing like a fool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I'll hold off on this one, but ask me and I'll probably tell you more than you want to here. :D)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–56
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a guy that is sweet but sexy and fun and a guy that gets better looking the more you get to know me not the other way around.