Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrGoodPerson

42 M Fremont, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"I know that when you look at me
There's so much that you just don't see
But if you would only take the time
I know in my heart you'd find" - Whitney Houston

In a nutshell, I'm just a good and simple person. I'm very honest, hard working and family oriented. I'm also very funny and like to make people laugh. If you are looking for the most successful, smart, handsome, etc.. sorry to tell you, but I think you are reading the wrong profile. I'm a human being struggling to be better so that when I get to the "other" side, the "bouncer" will say:"come on in, you did not do too bad".

I'm 100% Brazilian :-) born and raised. Well, perhaps 95% Brazilian, 4.999 % Italian since I have Italian passport and 0.0001 American since Uncle Sam decided to give me a passport. Uncle?? Nah, he is not my uncle at all !

I don't think I'm shy at all but some times I'm a little bit afraid of sending messages here lol I have to be honest !

I grew up in an amazing family. Mom and dad are the best human beings to ever come to this planet :-) When I came to US about 12 years ago, I promised myself that I would call them everyday to say hello and ask if they are doing well. I still do it :-) ( i miss one or two days every week :-)

I'm very kind to everyone. I'm the weird guy who enters an elevator full of strangers and say Good Morning :-) no one replies back.. hey, wait a second, the other day there was a dog in the elevator and he barked . I think he was saying Good Morning.

I'm looking forward to having a long lasting relationship but I would be happy to meet friends to go for a bike ride together or have a cup of coffee on a Sunday morning. I'm an electrical engineer, master in computer science (doing my PhD part time).
I'm a person with very strong moral values. I believe in social responsibility and that every human being is equal regardless of his/her gender, race, skin color, religion, sexual orientation, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I don't know.. i keep asking myself the same question :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being very nice and kind to people. So, if you send me a message, it is guaranteed that you will get a reply. There are, at least, 2 reasons for that: a) if someone puts an effort to write me a message, it would be very rude for me not to reply to it and b) I would not miss the opportunity to learn more about this person. She could be such an great and interesting human being regardless if there is "chemistry" or not (whatever that means) .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a Brazilian accent :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When I buy a new book, I read the last page first. That way, in case I die before I finish it, I know how it ends lol.. i hope you have watched this movie :-)

Well, favorite book.. .. Kama Sutra of course lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family. Everything else does not matter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why there is so much injustice in this world. why people like me ( and probably you ) are sitting here comfortably in front of our computers while millions of people out there are fighting for food or even a glass of clean water. If there is supreme being ( which some might call God) and he is the creator of everything and he is good without any doubts, why does he allow things like that to happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hoping that the weather will be nice during the weekend so that I can go for a bike ride
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My family has strong connection with "La Cosa Nostra", yes, the Italian mafia. So, don't mess with me or I will call Uncle Corleone :-)

I think I should be honest here and "disclose" something very private. Well, when I was 15 yo I watched Conan the Barbarian and that changed my life lol Next day, I got a piece of metal pipe, 2 empty paint cans, put concrete inside and built my own private gym :-) If I were in US, it would probably be called "24 Hours Redneck Fitness". Anyway, I really tried hard to build muscles but I did not succeed and then I realized it would be much easier to grow my hair, which I did and that made mom and dad really happy lol
they were cool.. my long hair never bother them :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
a) you would like to go for a coffee or an ice-cream :-)
b) you are kind and simple
c) you care about others
d) you can easily prove that no three positive integers a, b, and c can satisfy the equation a^n + b^n = c^n for any integer value of n greater than two
well, the d) is not really required ;-) but if you can, it would definitely blow my mind lol