Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrGrey1988

25 M Winooski, VT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A 19th century English gentleman in the 21st century.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
So I just moved down from Vermont to start a Phd at the University of Miami. Before that I was working at a small co-op and enjoying a great life with great friends. I have lived abroad for two years and sincerely want to head back to the UK as soon as I can, but for now my work takes me to Miami. Besides my academic work, I gym about five times a week and am currently interested in learning Kendo. I am a great cook and love to entertain. I am really excited to try some local micro-beers and ideally meet some really cool people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really good at cooking and entertaining. I often just like to invite a few friend's over for dinner and just have a nice night in talking and then going out to dance. I have a tendency to make anyone laugh usually with some humors quirky comment or some crazed idea. I also have no problem discussing almost any topic and never seem to attract boring people, which to me is a blessing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality, it is strong, just like a good cup of coffee
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends
2) Gym
3) Music
4) Books
5) Food
6) Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am currency focussing on two distinct topics which is good because I am usually focused on ten. Right now I'm really focused on the nature of language and the way it helps structure reality (I'm currently reading Derreda) and the second is the gender of the soul. I really spend a lot if time just thinking about human nature, so its not uncommon for me to be lost in thought.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have more than 5 Piercings
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a guy who likes guys and can hold a conversation.