Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrGreyzone

29 M Göteborg, Sweden

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the one I am, and hopefully a better summary will be available anytime soon. Be patient people!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am just trying to finish all of my unfinished projects and plan for the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
doing nothing, computers, listening, having odd humor, running, taking photos, reaching the top shelf..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
My calm
My sex appeal?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I was an extensive reader once upon a time. Now though, I do not really think I can come up with a favorite book.

There are lot's of good movies out their. Some of them are: Fightclub, Ghost in the Shell, Pulp Fiction, The Dark Knight Returns, City of God, The Djunglebook...

Bob Marley, Damian Marley, Erykah Badu, Public Enemy, N.W.A, Metallica, Iron Maiden, In Flames, Michael Jackson...

My own, as I am really an excellent chef! ;-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
do not really exist.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future, politics, the meaning of life or what I should have for lunch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either on a café to the late evening with my friends, or in a bar enjoying my beer. Occasionally I go clubbing, or just staying home, relaxing after a full week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a daughter who I really have to fight for, which I am ...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you would like me.