Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrHandelXD

19 M Mexico City, Mexico

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Jesus, Im a person with dreams and goals who loves feeling great, Im willing to meet somebody who can make me feel great and who iI can be happy with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In the present I am studying Highschool and preparing myself to enter to a professional work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at music. I love yo play my guitar and compose songs . I also like sports like going to gym and skating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My style.I use eyeglasses and thats what they alwas distinguishe from me.Also my kindness aI like to treat everybody whit a kind attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading sci-fi books.I love anime Its my life wathcing animes like BLeach Naruto Mirai Nikki and more :). My favorite food is pasta , italian food, I love it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how I can be really happy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Talking with freinds and making excercise at the gym.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to feel great and happy and you are a kind person.