Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrHarmon16

28 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy going to concerts, museums, sporting events (Bears/Blackhawks/Bulls/Dragons games), movies and there are very few things better than exploring the hidden gems of Chicago, the parks. Life is all about with whom you share the moment. I enjoy the challenges and pleasures life brings my way and am just looking for someone to share it all with. Ultimately looking to hang out, meet some cool guys and at the very least expand my circle of friends.

I am reserved when I meet new people, but easily open up with interesting and humorous interaction. More than anything, there has to be great conversation with a dose of goofy, humorous non-sense. I love to laugh and there is almost always a smile on my face.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am just enjoying life. Professionally, I am more and more fulfilled each day, I have a great job and amazing mentors. I'm at a great place within that aspect of life. On the personal side I am trying to volunteer more often and looking into joining a league or two. I think we are all on OKC because there is something missing in our personal lives, guess I need a little help there. I don't need a guy to fulfill me but am definitely looking for a partner in crime on this journey we call life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting people to open up. Everyone lets their guard down around me. To that I would add that I am also a very good listener and give the best hugs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my smile first, then the fact that I can be serious in one instant and a total goofball the next.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Murder-Mystery, Fantasy, Thriller
Movies- Horror, Action, Drama, Rom-Com, Documentaries
Shows- Scandal, The Good Wife, Modern Family, Property Brothers, Big Bang Theory, most shows on HGTV
Music- Three Days Grace, Chevelle, Breaking Benjamin, Papa Roach, Rihanna, Lil Wayne, TI, Paramore
Food- Pizza, Fruits and Vegetables, Burgers...anything homemade
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends & Family
2. Toothbrush
3. A good book
4. Work
5. Changing seasons
6. Companionship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything...there are always thoughts about the future, decisions made, career advancement, continuing education, sex, world events, the key to happiness and my plans for world domination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically I am at home relaxing after a long week, but I find myself out and about every now and then.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's not so private if it can be shared with the world.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything about me is of interest to you feel free to strike up a conversation. Meeting new people is always interesting.