Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrHonest_26

27 M Birmingham, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, Im Michael.

What does jacked mean? lol

I have been very career driven up until this point but now ready to find someone to share nice things with and make happy memories.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working hard, seeing my daughter every other weekend.

Not really out all that much anymore as been there and done that.. Still nice to go out every once in a while and have a crazy night with pals.

It would be nice to meet someone so we can go out to meals, or bars and have a giggle.
I’m really good at
I love banter and always seem to make people giggle and smile. The world is so serious need to laugh and enjoy each others company.. :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
My build maybe.. i am very broad in the shoulders..

Then again it could be my breathe but no-one has ever been brave enough to say.. lol (This is a joke for those serious people, i brush and floss)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love music, anything from old classics to some modern stuff. No particular area i hate but have a soft spot for reggae.

I enjoy all sorts of movies, action, horror if with a lady ;-). I will admit i do really get into and enjoy good old disney and pixar films.

I dont read as much as i should as do far to much at work.
The six things I could never do without
6 things i could not do without... number 6 is a bit random..
Daughter, i love kids and have a great bond with my her (River)
Work, i think i would be lost without no having a job as have had 1 every day since turned 16.
Internet, id be lost without the internet just because i use it so heavily to listen to music of check some pointless fact out./
http://www.okcupid.com/profile/MrHonest_26#
i will add more when i think of some more.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am seeing what everyone is up too and deciding where to go out, or if to spend a night in.

Not normally getting in till 9ish as go gym after work as no-one to rush home too./
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear my heart on my sleeve a little to much and can be too generous.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me more, be nice to hear from you.