Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrHopi

37 M Flagstaff, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
HHmmm whats can I say about myself? I'm back here in the land the Sun (AZ). I got to live all over the world but now I've settled down here in Flagstaff. I have a son and want to be close to where he lives at. (no momma drama) I couldn't see myself without him he is my highest priority. I work hard so that I can give him the world as he grows up.
What I’m doing with my life
well since its the new year I'm trying to get into better shape. and looking to changing my job.
I’m really good at
I'm thinking that a good cook but so far my son has been my only one to eat. bowling is another but i haven't gone in a long time. that's something my whole family is into.
The first things people usually notice about me
It was my long hair but now since I have cut it in going to have to say my face
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books- just about anything I have a good mind for books I can really get into them. As long as it moves my mind into it thats what I'm readin.
Movies- Horror halloween is like the best, Your imagination is your worst enemy. An of course Humor for whats life if you cant laugh, laughin heals the souls. You never see a sick person laughin right.
Music- My ipod has everything from country to metal from A to Z really aslong as it has some good beats n good words I'll listen to it.
now here come the big one.
FOOD- I joke n laugh sayin I'm a fat kid i'm always hungry. which in a way is true. But I spent 18 thats 1 8 months in Iraq n being there you get to miss food alot. so I take on all kinds of food at least once. since really you only live once. Try something new today you may like it or not but hey you tried right.
The six things I could never do without
1- Aiden my son
2- Good family/friends
I'm still trying to get this one figured out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Going back into the Army. I been in the army for so long I think that I should finish to my 20.
On a typical Friday night I am
If i have my son its running around after him and playing cars or watching one of his favorite shows. But if I don't then I'm off playing some pool with friends or something like that.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if anything just to say hi. or if you know I spelled a word wrong which I knowz that I did. Everybody needs friends you know. So hit that button n say hello I dont bite I'm whats that they say "House Broken".