Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrJBB

44 Studio City, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there... Please read the whole thing and have an open mind.

Some things about online dating that always have me wondering. They're not in any order and let me preface, I'm very happy! :)

1. A woman that emails me, but can't leave a first name? Or... She emails me, I happily return the gesture and leave a very cordial response, only to never hear back. If "we're" gonna take the time, lets play it out and see if we click!

2. I LOVE PETS!! Let me repeat that, I LOVE PETS, especially DOGS, however, just as you ladies would prefer not to see shirtless bathroom pics of guys right off the bat, having pics (sometimes professionally done pics) of just your pets without you in the them, is very odd??? I'm looking to date a woman, not her cute and loveable shih tzu.

3. Women from the Ukraine, Mexico, Thailand, Germany and China that STILL, yes STILL send me messages and think to themselves, oh I can't wait for a response! Really? REALLY???

4. If you find me or any man appealing, make the first move, I promise you'll get major points. It's not a requirement, but it is refreshing.

5. Please be who you say you are... I am... I promise!

Thanks for taking the time to click on me. Here's a little bit I can share....

COMMUNICATION IS THE KEY!!

I'm a huge music lover and need to have some type of music as a part of my day. I'm a big sports fan and love to golf! However, sports do not occupy my life and getting away every now and then with a weekend getaway is very important. I'm a very forward & open person. I have a great sense of humor... but at times I can get myself in trouble being so open. I've lived in California all my life and have many secret places to visit! Please don't be offended if you live out of state and contact me... I may not respond since I'm content living here.

Looking for an attractive woman who wants to take it at an EVEN PACE. I need a woman who is CONFIDENT no matter what the situation may bring and most importantly... can COMMUNICATE!!

I've had an interesting experience being married and have learned a lot about myself, as well as the work that you must put forth for it to work... Can you say "compromise".

There's so much do in LA, the beach, concerts, great hikes and of course... SUSHI!!! Tell me about you... I'm looking forward to it.

And... If you can take a minute to say "yes" or "no"... That goes a long way!
Not sure why, after I contact a woman, she can't send a response... Another head scratcher??? :)

-Jon
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently an advertising sales manager for a monthly magazine. I've been in print/online media for over 12 years.

I live alone and I'm looking for a real connection! I'm ready for the next part of the journey.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping you entertained. When I'm with a woman that can hold a conversation, it's a beautiful thing! ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and lips.... I would then say my personality, which I'm sure you'll like! I've also been told I don't look my age, which I think is a good thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite foods would be: SUSHI!!!, American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Pizza, Indian, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai

My favorite music would be: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Hard Rock & Metal, Rap/Hip Hop, Instrumental, Indie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Communication
Music
Laughter
Intimacy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having sushi at the best place in the world, it's a secret, sorry! I will share with the right woman! ;)
Then out with some friends for a night out, or just a relaxing night at home.