Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrJGoose

30 M Bowmanville, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a production scheduler at a small industrial company in Mississauga.
I Moved to the GTA for work 4 and a half years ago but I grew up in Bowmanville. My family is still there and I still love the small town life.

When I'm not working for the man, I love being outside. Whether it is hiking/biking, going for a road trip in my car, snowboarding, sitting around a camp fire playing guitar, or just sitting on a patio having a drink.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had to ask around about this one. Many of my friends say the first thing they remember about me is that i came across as a happy and honest person. That i made them feel very comfortable around me straight away.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Trilogies - LOTR, Godfather, Matrix, Star Wars.
Favorites Shows - Top Gear, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Modern Family. I always watch a few youtube automotive shows.
Favorites bands - I was raised in a house where music is playing daily from Dawn to Dusk. There are too many bands that I like to fit in this section. I like just about any type of music accept for most country and some pop artists. What type of music I listen to can depending on my mood or activity.

Favorite foods - I like just about anything except sea food. I've tried just about every type but it all tastes funny to me. I'm sure there's something wrong with me because most people seem to love sea food. It wasn't until I moved to the city that I discovered my love for Indian food. There isn't an Indian dish I've had that I didn't like. The spices nearly make seafood bearable for me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm rewriting this list to exclude the things that everyone says. ie. Family, air, food. so with that in mind here is my non literal necessities.

-my motorcycle.
-A snowboard in winter/a bicycle in summer.
-A beach with clear water to swim in.
-Sunny Saturday's to better enjoy all of the above.
-A gym membership
-A smart phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why do we still use day light savings time?
Why has The Learning Channel turned into something that offers nothing of any educational value?
Why does Google insist on auto completing my search requests with the most absurd suggestions?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've ever been described as the girl next door.
you enjoy a great conversation about anything.
You are looking for some one to hangout with and have fun.