Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrJackTorrance

21 M Fraser, MI

My Details

Last Online
Mar 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
After a lengthy period of soul searching to a backdrop of a dimly lit city and echoing with the chorus of my favorite 80's montage track, I've realized that self-summaries are difficult to do.
I've always enjoyed music, and nothing makes me happier than spending an evening listening to my favorite albums while cooking and enjoying a nice bottle of wine or a glass of whiskey, or maybe playing video games for a little while.
I'm a huge fan of movies, and would love to direct, write and produce my own film in the next few years. The horror genre is my bread and butter, and some of my favorite movies are Hellraiser, Cabin in the Woods, the Saw and Hostel films, Dario Argento's Suspiria, and the Avatar the Last Airbender live action film (That /was/ horror right?)
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the food service industry currently, and am planning on moving out with a few friends in early 2014 following a promotion.
I will be reapplying to school around that time, pursuing a degree in either Criminal Justice or Psychology. I'm not quite sure yet, but I'm aiming for either a position as an officer of the law, or as a counselor for alternative high schools.
Either way, it's my way of giving back to the world as recompense for my mistakes while growing up.
I’m really good at
Listening. I have always been the go-to "therapist" for my closest friends. I don't normally judge, though to say I never do would be a lie (To err is human and what have you), and I'm very receptive of what those I care about have to say.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. I'm not a giant, but I'm certainly not average in height.
Either that or the 12' tall pink unicorn that follows me everywhere. You can ignore him though, he's kind of a mooch.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books include: Cabal by Clive Barker, American Gods by Neil Gaiman, Canterbury Tales by Geoffrey Chaucer, Inferno by Dante and the Illiad by Homer.

My favorite music is anything that resonates within me, but I'm always a big fan of Hardcore Punk. Give me Black Flag, The Distillers, The Casualties, The Cramps, Deftones, Tech N9ne, Aesop Rock, Voltaire or Coheed & Cambria, and I'll be a happy panda. Though what currently has my metaphorical knickers a 'twixt is Animals As Leaders, Russian Circles and Ratatat.

My favorite T.V. Shows are: Supernatural, Dexter, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, The Walking Dead, Freaks & Geeks, Reaper, The X-Files, Twin Peaks, and Batman: Beyond (for nostalgia, of course)

As for movies, my friends refer to me as IMDB sometimes. I love cinema, regardless of how awful a horror movie is, I'll love it. I enjoy a good comedy, and now and again, a mindless action movie makes me happy. Film is a huge part of my life, I took my first steps in a theater, I grew up with both of my parents working in movie theaters, and my father is a film buff as well.

As for food? I like just about everything, and don't have anything I like above and beyond the rest (: I just love to cook, and have never gotten a complaint about my culinary experimentation. I've turned a can of Spaghetti-O's into a gourmet masterpiece~
The six things I could never do without
Music
Writing
Rain
My Sight
A comfortable place to read.
Friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My past, present and future and how I can affect the latter.
I made a lot of mistakes and I'm trying to move on and right them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sobbing quietly into my pillow while I play Dark Souls, most likely. Or out with friends, though lately I've been prone to enjoy a quiet night in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing I'm willing to admit is that I'm not a private person. I don't keep much in private when it comes to myself. I like to be as open as possible and will answer most questions openly. Or that I don't take much in life seriously. It's bad for your health to be a dour person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You love music, art and literature and are looking for an intelligent and creative person. (: