Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrJamesClover

24 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I write music,smoke weed,work all the time I'm a pretty simple guy I like to maintain an easy carefree lifestyle but I'm very adventurous at the same time kind of a live in the moment,just looking to find someone to connect with and be friends possibly smoke buddies if your into that as well. Just started working for Verizon and am hoping I can move up the ladder of life.

Instagram - JamesClover

Kik-Mr.Clover
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well just making strides just like everyone my age... going to school for broadcasting,I can't keep myself from falling in love with sports (except cricket) and I'm finding myself in random places with random people...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a dabbler by nature so I can do a bunch of useless junk,from fixing computers to cooking up a meal.
I've never been great at one thing feel like life is too grand to focus on any one perticular thing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly idk I guess my lips but I never look at myself and think what's the first thing I notice lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I love history,the idea that something from the past can repeat itself intreges me, Ché and Gettysburg were great books but I'm always reading the paper online articles comics and other junk

Movies-I love all movies from Disney to Horror Love The Nightmare Before Christmas,500 Days of Summer,High Society,Scott Pilgrim vs the World, just to name a few

Tv- I don't watch much but adult swim I'm always catching Adventure Time and I'm a dork for still watching Wrestling,Fargo but since I'm watching sports all the time I never get into one particular show

Food- All kinds don't really mess with sushi but everything else is cool Give me some Fried Chicken Corn and Mash Potatoes and ill be your best friend
Also love all types of soups

Music - I listen to a bunch being an artist myself but I love Jay-Z Kanye West John Mayer (personal fav) Eric Clapton Elton John The Roots Limp Bizkit Josh Groban A$AP Rocky Schoolboy Q Kendrick Lamar Johnny Cash Plain White T's Ect...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Phone
Sports
My bed
Adventures
Mary Jane
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why do people wear PJ's to the store ?
Why am I terrible at filling out this summary stuff ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home because I have work the next day or out and about having random adventures usually at the bar or out trying something like rock climbing or go cart racing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Dallas Cowboys fan living in Philadelphia
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your tying to do something fun or want to just chat...