Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrJarno

31 M West Des Moines, IA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), C++ (Poorly), Thai (Poorly), Irish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OK here goes nothing I hate writing these thing I am much better at writing everything else. This is my first attempt at online dating. My divorce is about finished but we have been done for almost a year and half and I am working on piecing my life back together.

I am a fun loving nerd. I love the outdoors as much as I love doing things on my computer. I have had a college reading level since I was in 5th grade. I read lots of books of all kinds I prefer Sci-Fi and Historical genres. I have a huge family of 13 brothers and sisters so our get togethers can be huge. I am going to college to be a multi media director, I want to work on programs and video games to help children with mental disorders

Working on getting into better shape I have shed over 100 pounds in the last year which had made me very proud. I did it more for the fact of long term health.

I am looking for someone to grow with someone who isn't afraid to take charge but just as willing to let me lead. I want someone who wants to explore and take some risks but is also content days just relaxing at home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school to be a Multi Media Director. I want to work on applications/video games for children with disorders.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my bald spot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have too many favorites in all these categories I enjoy life and if you want to know more just ask :-). Also Love Sci-Fi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Friends(they are like family in my circles)
My Cat Rocko (hes Fluffy and talkative)
A good book
Optimism
Laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Square Root of a bowl of oatmeal!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing School work or hanging with my buddies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was homeless from 17-23
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know a great guy with his faults, who loves life and enjoys the simple things.