Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrJayWayne

28 Malden, MA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm honestly enjoying life. I'm at a very comfortable place right now. Things are usually very easy going in my personal life.

Oya I love Ice Cream!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Solving problems people didn't know they had in a way they don't understand at a price they can't afford. I'm an Accountant at one of the Big 4 Firms.

We work hard but when we play damnit we play!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking (I usually do all the cooking)
Giving Advice (Be advised, if you ask I'm not sugar coating)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Style.. Its the first thing people notice about you before you even open up your mouth.(And this isn't secluded to clothing!!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-I read a lot!! I'm currently reading Bukowski (shit will change your life)
-I think Netflix and Hulu are appropriate answers.
-I hate the radio
-I love food.. Especially Ice Cream :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My inner circle of Friends (all since high school)
-Music
-Food (Especially Ice Cream)
-Beer (IPA's, Stout and of course Tall Boy PBR cans), Gin (Hendricks), Whiskey (Jameson and Black Label)
-Some Great Books
-My Camera
-Cigars (One of my guilty pleasures)
I know that's 7..once again this is my List ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On the rare occasion I do, it's probably about what my next meal will be..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The hell if I know..ask me on Friday!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified of mice.. It's alot worse than you think!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Like Nike, Just do it!!
I promise I won't bite, as long as you don't ;)