Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrJimmy11

22 M Eden Prairie, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
“Some people have a way with words, and other people...oh, uh, not have way.”

I really hate this site, but I love it too.
I'm just here with no major goals or objectives. Just coasting and seeing what comes up. Just wanna chat? Fine. Wanna become drinking buddies? Cool. Date? Why not. Become soul mates?....lets do the drinking buddy thing first.

I live in Eden Prairie. I work in IT, and have been doing so for about 4 years now.
Some quick, easy to read, misc bullet points about myself:
- I am a very mellow guy
- I never need an excuse to drink.
- I am never late.
- I can't whistle
- I am from Las Vegas
- NFL football
- I always know the perfect thing to say, about 1 minute after its too late to say it.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time after completing an A.S. I'm a manager at a technical call center, when something hits the fan, I get to yell at someone to fix it
I’m really good at
List includes but is not limited to:
Making sarcastic remarks in situations that do not call for them
Poker (Poker? I just met her!)
Un-awkwarding an awkward conversation
Scrabble
Fist bumps

I'm really NOT good at
Karaoke
Marco polo
interior design
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes are generally noticed right off the bat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When it comes to movies, I love the 007 James Bond movies.

Big fan of Dexter, Breaking Bad, and part of me is now missing since both have concluded

Since I love the TV series, I also loved the Dexter books series. Just about anything written by Nelson Demille , up country was one of my favorites. The Fall by Albert Camus.

I'm a head banging classic rock fan.
I enjoy anything I can drum to on my steering wheel while driving

I was a really picky eater but since I've moved up to Minnesota I have been expanding my "pallet." I'd like to learn how to cook more. And by more I mean something that isn't just putting pasta in a pot of boiling water.
The six things I could never do without
Other then the usual items that are on everybody's 6 item list (family, phone, internet...etc etc)

Football
Lion's Tap
Guitar/Drum Solos
The Drudge Report
Collared Shirts
Chocolate Milkshakes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things to do and places i need to see.

Why I ever decided to grow my hair out when I was in High school

My life as the NFL's shortest Quarterback. (Not that I consider myself short, but by NFL QB standards....)
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting home from work, and going wherever the night may take me. Which may or may not include netflix binging.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm just about out of expendable internal organs
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want a drink or
have plans for shenanigans.