Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrJophy

23 M Millersburg, IN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a Christ follower first and foremost. He is my rock and comes before anyone in my life. Nothing and no one will ever come close to Him, so if u don't like that move on I will not sway away from my God. My name is Jonathan Phillips. I'm right around 6 foot tall, I'm weighing in around 285 pounds. I spend as much time as I can outside whether it be in a field or climbing a tree. I have been told that I have a good sense of humor but I only thought there were 5 senses so how they come up with that I'll never know. I'm an easy going guy who is looking for my queen. I'm a romantic at heart who loves poetry, mostly reading, but I have written a few myself. I'm an intelligent person who enjoys a friendly debate every now and again. I'm a pretty even tempered, level headed person. Most people that see me would say I'm intimidating, I can say that I see where they r coming from but to women I'm like a grizzly teddy bear. What I mean by that is to the woman I'm with I'm a huggable, cuddly, soft teddy bear, but to our (her's and mine) enemies I am a grizzly bear and they r raw steaks ready to be devoured. I'm looking for a queen to serve wholeheartedly and faithfully. I feel a women should be treated like a painting by Leonardo de Vinci, with great care and a sense of wonder.
What I’m doing with my life
At present I am working for a company called Lipport Component. It is a trailer factory that builds the frames that the trailers r built on. I am a welder there and love my job and the people I work with. I don't have a whole lot of free time anymore since I generally work from 6-4, which means if I want to be at work on time I have to get up at 4 in the morning so I can get ready and be out the door by 5:20 so I'm not late.
I’m really good at
Playing percussive instruments, singing, listening, I also enjoy playing baseball and football, although when I was younger I played baseball and hurt my knee and if I move just right I still feel it from time to time. I'm sure there r a few more things but I can't think of them at this point in time.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my beard (when I have one) and my eyes they change color according to how I feel for example if I'm sick my eyes r kind of a grayish color, whereas, if I'm in a playful or ornery, as I have been called by some ,mainly family members, they r bright blue. Most people would say that I'm intimidating at first but once u get to know me I'm intelligent and would gladly lay my life down for those I love.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Anything written by Ted Dekker, the Harry Potter series, I also like Frank Peretti, and my all time favorite book is The Bible

Movies- Any action movie or any comedy

T.V.- I don't watch tv very much but when I do it is usually The Big Bang Theory or Doctor Who. That's right I'm a Whovian.

Music- I'll listen to pretty much anything, however, I will say that Latino is my least favorite kind of music and metal is my all time favorite. My all time favorite band is a Christian Metal band called Demon Hunter.

Food- I'm not picky and I'll try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
1. God- without whom I would neither be created nor having the best life I could possibly have.
2. Family- they have stuck with me through thick and thin. Whether I was a bonehead or too weak to carry on.
3. Friends- they make me laugh when I feel like the scum of the earth.
4. Food- it tastes so good
5. iPhone/ iPad- I really like technology
6. Job- without which I wouldn't be able to afford technology.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future in terms of my wife and life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with my buddies or sitting at home doing nothing. I know, I know…… u wish u could have a Friday night like me. Lqtm (if u don't know what that means ask me I will gladly tell u)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am still a virgin and plan to stay that way until the night after my wedding.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to, I guess it's up to you