Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrKennedy07

24 M Exeter, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi Im Chris. I can be very shy at first but once i get comfortable i become quirky and fun. I have a dry sense of humor and will joke about anything even my self.
Best way to describe me is a geek. I play video games (Mainly Pc but also have an Xbox 360 and a PS3), collect comics and board games and also play magic the gathering. I want to start cosplaying and going to conventions (planning on going Kapow and MCM)
I also like to go swimming. I work as a post man but would like to try to find something else. Im terrible at writing about my self so if you would like to know anything you just have to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, Gaming, Saving for my own flat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books/Comics: World War Z, Zombie Survival Guide by Max Brooks. Ultimate Spider-man by Brian Michael Bendis. The Blade itself, Mog World,

Movies and TV: All the Avengers movie's (Hulk, Iron Man, Thor, Captain America and Avengers assemble), Boondock Saints, The Dark Knight, Lucky Number Sleven, Fight Club, Xmen First Class, Zombieland, Dawn of the Dead, Kick ass, 28 days later, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead.

Games: Dead rising, Mass Effect, Dragon Age, Payday, Red Dead Redemption are some of my favorites but check out here for more http://raptr.com/MrKennedy01/wall

Music: I like most music types and will listen to what ever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family
Computer and The Internet
Comics
Games (computer and board)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing differnt games with freinds and on occasional go to the pub for a drink.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk and geek out a little.