Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrKneeland

31 Balham, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 3:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok... I am a senior producer at WTV. Also a part time photographer, my passion, (B&W portrait is my thing) third one is cooking. I am writing a book which looks promising. I like and know a lot about music .... quite a broad range to write it all down here.I speak english and spanish fluently and I also do some french. I have a degree in business and business development. I love animals with all my heart, specially dogs! I love traveling and I'm planning to do much more... Also It seems that I enjoy ending sentences with three full stops... (its a suspense thing) Not very fond of the Idea of selling myself in here but that´s the way things are now... Specially in London.
I love this particular moment in my life and honestly I´m just looking for someone that is in the same level of self understanding and enjoyment, I am looking for someone to share the ride with... That is all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I found my passion so the future looks frikin awsome!
Defining my values... trying to stick with the good ones.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing the best guacamole ever
Remembering random tunes and 80's movies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I talk using my hands a bit too much, I also make sound effects in my conversations...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sooooo much and different, music is a BIG part of may life, I just don't like trendy pop.
Also movie fan...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
9gag, chili, good music, a good book, cooking, traveling, cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Usually there is a tune going on on my head
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I just wing it
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is not the place to admit private stuff...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you use Channel Chance "the pinky one" or if you would like to. Haaa