Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Vernon Hills, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:53am
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Best word to describe myself: Passionate.

A bit about myself, I really enjoy making women laugh, going out to eat, watching movies, watching and playing sports, and reading. I am pretty easy-going, trustworthy, looking for new friends, and wherever that might lead. I would rather talk over messages than through a self-summary.

I am looking for a woman who is a goof ball, somebody who can laugh at herself, and is optimistic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from college a couple of years ago with a degree in History. Currently I am working in sales at a manufacturing company.

I love to travel. I went to Spain a few years back and really want to do some traveling next year after I save a bit more!

I recently went to Puerto Rico to get away from this winter, it was amazing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reciting movie quotes verbatim, biking.

Different accents, especially after I've had a few drinks in me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh gosh, tough one.

Books: The Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, The Great Gatsby

Movies: Memories of Murder, Big Fish, The Prestige, Barton Fink, Zodiac, The Lord of the Rings, A Clockwork Orange. One of my favorite things is introducing movies to friends. I have a good idea of people's tastes once I get to know them.

Favorite Directors: Kubrick, Hitchcock, Tarantino, Nolan, Scorsese, Anderson, Fellini, Bergman , Coen Borthers to name a few :)

TV: Seinfeld is the best show ever! I quote it every day in conversation. I also really enjoy Twin Peaks, Curb your Enthusiasm, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, and Blue Bloods.

Music: Anything, pretty open.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, family, friends, nature, films, my bed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie, watching whatever Chicago team is on tv, hanging out with friends at a bar or just on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm, I don't know how to surf.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like movies.

You've read anything in my profile and feel we may get along.