Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrKylej

26 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:11am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am one of six kids and I have an identical twin, practically an only child. My family means the world to me. I love to make people laugh and have a very quick wit. I am outgoing, love to travel and to be outdoors hiking or at the beach. I profesionally sing in my car and love guacamole. Yes, I know it's extra. Ya feel me?

Also, I'm looking for a special guy. If you don't think your him, please continue on. I'm affectionate and I truly want to find my partner in crime.

Instagram & snapchat kennithkyle
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a BA in Film. I work as a freelance editor. I do a lot of spec commercial work and most recently I was editor with a great anti-bullying campaign, friend movement, look em up. I also time to time intern at the Paramount lot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, I'm great in front of the grill, but also love to bake. I have been told that I am a good listener. I also like to think I'm good at trivia and can make a pretty good margarita. I'm a bit of a nerd.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told I have a great smile and eyes. I'm very energetic and I talk with my hands. I'm also a lefty. So yes, ink all over my left hand sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a huge film buff. Here are a few of my favorites: The Wizard of Oz, Almost Famous, Inception, Frances Ha, Elizabethtown, American Beauty, Spring Breakers, 500 Days of Summer, Mullholland Drive, Panic Room, Holy Motors, Moulin Rouge, Celeste and Jessie Forever, Love Actually, Clueless, Argo, Savages, Moonrise Kingdom.

I always love a good remix. Ferras, Sky Ferreira, Katy Perry, Goo Goo Dolls, John Mayer, Macklemore, Lorde, Gavin DeGraw, Kelly Clarkson, Betty Who, Daft Punk, Lana del Rey. I'm also a huge Britney Spears fan. Legit. I also love listening to film soundtracks and musicals.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My twin brother, he's my best friend.
2. Family life, super important to me.
3. The ocean.
4. Movie theaters.
5. A grilled cheese sandwich. Anytime, anywhere.
6. My friends are everything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. My career. What is going on this weekend? Is this the latest iOS update? Why did I chose to wear pants today? Why do I not own more flip flops? Was SMASH really that bad? How does my car get so dirty? Why does everyone decide to get on the freeway NOW??
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Possibly working and making plans with friends. I can usually be found watching a movie or having a night out with some buddies. Otherwise, I'm home hanging out :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm... Have to think about this one. Let's talk :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a good guy and you're actually looking to date or make a new friend. Or if I've been to your profile a lot, cause I'm probably trying to get yo attention dude. I'm fun, outgoing, and love to just have a conversation over tea. Say hello. I'm honest.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!