Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrLocke00

27 Omaha, NE Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work with kids and I love it. I'm working on becoming a Teacher.

I love Husker football, and I enjoy Creighton Basketball and EPL soccer.

I love to be outside working or having fun, but I also enjoy movies and games and such.

I'm ready to find somebody to go on adventures with, to look forward to seeing all the time, to share everything with. Can't wait to meet you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, which I love, and school.

Music. Listening to it and making it, neither of which I could live without. I play in a band (maybe we're terrible, maybe we're the best thing you've ever heard - decide for yourself!) and it's the most fun that I can have.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. I get a lot out of being there for people and listening when they need a good vent or rant. Sometimes I'll give advice too, but no guarantees on quality there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be a bit shy at first, but I pride myself on being kind, loyal and outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a ton of books, but never seem to find the time to read through them! I'd like to change that. Currently working on The Stand.

Music - Smashing Pumpkins, Weezer, The Beatles, Flaming Lips, Wilco, Deerhoof

Shows: LOST! Sherlock, An Idiot Abroad, Dr. Who, Hell On Wheels, lots of different things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Friends, Imagination, Curiosity, Blankets, Julio's Cheese Enchilada
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Absolutely everything. My mind wanders quite a bit! I just really enjoy thinkin bout stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not a party goer, so I'm probably just having a good time with a couple friends. Playing games, making music, or just out for a drive.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
So I have the ability to nerd out big time. I love me some video games and harry potter and junk. Not that it's a bad thing.

I often catch myself doing an Irish jig while looking for something to eat in the kitchen.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Would you rather....

have an invisibility cloak or a time turner?