Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrLonelyBoy89

25 M Redcliffe, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there,
My name is Matt, and I am a chocoholic lol.
I'm 24 years old and have never been in a proper relationship , so I decided to turn to the Internet to hopefully find that special someone.
I am extremely shy when it comes to the opposite sex, but don't worry, it doesn't take long for me to come out of my shell :-).
I must confess that I am a bit of a nerd at heart. I do enjoy my sci-fi, video games, superheroes etc. Any girl who likes Star Wars or would be willing to go to a Supa Nova convention would win a very big spot in my heart. Although don't worry, I won't shun you away if you don't :-)
My passion in life is traveling. My dream is to see the whole world by the time I hit 30. So far I have been to 13 countries around Europe aswell as Fiji, Vanuatu and New Caledonia.

In my spare time, I enjoy hanging out with my friends, tenpin bowling, going to the movies or just bludging at home with a dvd.
I'm not really into the clubbing thing as much as I used to be. The music is so loud, you have to scream at someone just to talk to them, the drinks are overpriced and 90% of the time, the music is crap.
I much prefer going somewhere where I can actually socialise with my friends, like a mates place for a bbq and a few drinks or something.

I don't have any tats or piercingsor a body built like a brick shithouse, but I do have a friendly personality, a kind and caring nature, a great sense of humour and am genuinely a nice guy, one of the few out there who dont want a female to just use as a sex object.

Anything else u wanna know, please don't hesitate to ask :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work for Queensland Rail.
I absolutely love my job. I get to work at a different location every week and am always doing something different everywhere I go.
The only thing I dislike about my position is that sometimes I have to work irregular hours
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and smile, procrastinating, sleeping in
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, I've never really asked what people notice about me. Everyone would probaly notice something different.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a very big fan of the Harry Potter series.
I don't get much time to read anymore, but when I do I will read anything that has a great storyline.

I could go on forever about movies. I have a few hundred dvds in my collection. My absolute favourite genre is comedies. I have every Adam Sandler and Jim Carrey film ever made. Also love my action and my horror films. I'd even watch a chick flick if it were with the rite company. But dont tell anyone lol.
A few oft favorite movies include the original Star Wars trilogy, Back to The Future 1-3, ferris Buellers Day Off and The Hangover.
My favorite tv shows include The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Two and a Half Men (the Charlie Sheen series only) Top Gear (UK version), Smallville, The Simpsons , Family Guy and South Park

I love all sorts of music. I really love old school stuff from the 70's 80's and 90's. Also a huge fan of classic rock music. I'll listen to anything as long as its good. I don't like rap, gangsta stuff and not a big county and western fan.

I pretty much love all food. Probaly my favorite is shepards pie. My favorite desserts are lemon merengue pie and anything with chocolate.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. My Friends
3. My puppy
4. Chocolate
5. My Mobile Phone
6. My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What life would be like if I won the lotto, where I would like to go for my next big overseas adventure, the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately I have been working every Friday night. When I'm not at work, I will be either out with friends or at home on the couch with a DVD.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm willing to admit anything. Ask me anything and I will answer honestly
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound like someone you would like to meet or if you simply want to ask me anything or simply just to say hi