Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrMELTDOWN

58 M Lakeland, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 34–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Big Lovable Fuzz Ball
Hello, Thanks for looking. I love it down here in Florida. I came down 14 years ago for a temperary job and here I am still. I like to spend time at the beach,ride my bike,and fish just to name a few. Photography is my profession. I would love to find a nice woman to cook and clean my apartment(kidding). I like to go to fairs and especially the strawberry festival in Plant City and so many other things. I like to go to places I have never been before. Want to find out more ? Drop me a line and lets chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm building up my photography business
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
so many things I can do well but photography would be the best answer for this question.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a funny guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I only read periodicals and news and stuff online. "Braveheart","Last Of The Mohicans"

I like a little of everything including classical (don't like rap or heavy metal) Food
Hmmmm..... I like everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food,water,oxygen,shelter,My computer, and my camera in reverse order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about many things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
visiting friends, going out on dates,or staying home watching movies. That only covers a few things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I take the 5th
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we may have something in common and would like to chat