Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrMFR

33 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an outgoing, creative, entertaining, and fun person to be around. I'm sick of trying to convince someone of this while screaming at them over loud bar music, so that brought me here. It's not that I don't go to bars anymore, but I'm a little over trying to meet new people there. I enjoy trying new restaurants, watching and playing sports, and traveling. I really like visiting friends around the country as an excuse to get away, even if just for a couple days for a concert. I love all things comedy. Watching it, writing it, performing it, and just the sound of laughter in general. Laughing is one of my favorite things to do, and I try to do it as much as I can. I am also a huge movie buff. I went to film school and I am certainly not afraid to nerd-it-up now and again when it comes to the flicks. I have some of the best friends anyone can ask for, and I usually do my best to fill my schedule with having fun with them, but it would also be nice to clear some time for a nice, smart, funny and cute chick. Perhaps that is you...
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the restaurant industry at a place downtown in the Gold Coast. I love it. I went to school for both film and radio, and while I remain passionate about both, I realized after school that I wanted to stick with the profession that got me through it to begin with. I love the fast paced work environment, how every day is a little different, and the friendships I've made. I like the nightlife, and visiting friends of mine that work at other bars/restaurants is one of my favorite things to do.
I’m really good at
Going to Sox games, keeping my place clean, and making you laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably how outgoing and friendly I am. I've never had a problem making friends, and I love meeting new people, making them feel comfortable and accepted, and making them laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like books that make you think, movies that make you shut up, shows that make you laugh, music that makes you rock, and food that makes you not care how much it costs.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order

My family, my friends, music, movies, girls, and money ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next band I'm going to be in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working at a restaurant, unless I take it off to do something great like see a friends comedy show, go to a concert, or take out a nice gal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm the biggest Tom Jones fan you will ever meet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to enjoy living in the absolutely amazing city with an enthusiastic guy who likes to have a great time.