Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrMGraham

29 M Astoria, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
New New Yorker, born in Maine, schooled in Boston, now living in Astoria. I studied advertising/marketing, hated the industry, now I'm pursuing my dreams as a comic/freelance writer. I'd rather struggle at what I love than succeed at what I hate. Future novelist is in the cards if I play them right.

I love to travel, explore, experience, and several other cliche things like brunch and cocktail bars and bad movies. I like chilling at home, but get stir-crazy if I've spent too long sitting around, and am quick to find a group to hit the town with.
What I’m doing with my life
Keeping calm and carrying on.
I’m really good at
Avoiding incredibly general questions.
The first things people usually notice about me
Face? Eyes? Something in my teeth? (Hopefully not that one)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'll read just about anything, particularly genre fiction. I love everything from Brave New World to Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas to A Song of Ice and Fire. Recommendations welcome.

Movies: Anything by Tarantino especially Kill Bill and Django Unchained, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Lord of the Rings, Team America: World Police, Indiana Jones TRILOGY (I don't know what that crap was with Shia Labouf but that was not Indiana Jones) Death at a Funeral (British version is one of the funniest movies ever) Scorsese, mostly his old stuff but I loved Gangs of New York. There are lots of others I can't think of right now.

TV Shows: Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Parks and Recreation, Homeland, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Firefly, Party Down, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Portlandia, Colbert Report, Workaholics, Sherlock, Community.

Music: I'm not a huge music buff, I'll listen to anything that isn't country or pop. Indiana Jones is the current theme song of my life.

Food: Anything. I'm a huge foodie and love checking out crazy restaurants. Favorite cuisines are Italian, Middle Eastern, Indian, Thai, Chinese (I have a soft spot for a good General Tso's, it's becoming a problem) Sushi, Burgers/BBQ. I love wine and cheese parties. Or just wine and cheese as a meal.
The six things I could never do without
-Writing supplies & a good place to work.
-My Kindle.
-Coffee.
-Urban exploration.
-Netflix/HBOGo/etc because cable sucks.
-A good bourbon based beverage now and then.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Many different things. I day dream a lot, usually about what I'm writing, what I want to do that night or that weekend, and what's for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
What is this "Typical" that you speak of?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm afraid of getting hit by the subway and stand as far from the tracks as possible.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a fun, interesting person who would like to hit the town. If you want to meet in person and not just message back and forth.