Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Naples, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 22, 2013
Hispanic / Latin
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't expect anything to happen off of this site, (i.e. met anyone, make friends, etc.) But my name's Erik. I am 20 years old. I am Mexican. I'm a laid back kind of guy. I can and have learned to do anything i set my mind to. I have lived in Naples for the last 7 years, but lived in Colorado for sometime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out my place in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy horror, action, and war movies. My favorite movies are Saving Pvt. Ryan and The Fast and The Furious series. My favorite t.v. shows are Southland, South Park, How I Met Your mother, and a few others.My favorite genre of music is the music on my ipod. I enjoy all different kinds of food, with Mexican being favorite.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and where I'll be in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lounging around with a good movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually shy at first, but after I get to know someone later on, I'll be one of the better people you could has for as a friend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to talk.