Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrManchego

31 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm usually hungry. But beyond the primal, I've decided food is important for lots of reasons. Mostly, I cook it and eat it with people I like.

I'm from the bay, went to college in the north east, came back for 2 years, then back to NYC for 5, now finally I'm home!

I go crazy if I don't exercise regularly. I swam in college and still do. I think I'm happiest in the water.

For five years I worked in international development and helped entrepreneurs in Latin America and the Middle East raise equity capital. I used to travel abroad every other month and I'm itching to get back on a plane.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do biz dev for a food related tech company
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hand stands. Eating. Swimming. Hosting dinner parties. Teaching. Systematically filtering unimportant things out of my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We're getting the polling data back next week.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I hate favorites. But, the best book I've read in the last couple years is Joseph O'Neill's Netherland. Truly awesome. Just finished Freedom, Never Let me Go and a bevy of food related books. The best shows ever on television were The Wire and The West Wing. Music has always been an important part of my life. I've been stuck in 70s rock and of course the timeless grunge of the 90s, but with my brand new spotify account I plan to dive in to new music in earnest. I'm open to suggestions.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
animals to eat
places to swim
chocolate
irreverence
coffee
my thoughtful compassionate friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food. Business. Career paths. Women. Swimming. Friendship. Frameworks for happiness. Politics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grilling in my backyard.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once decided to use the internet to meet women.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like food or swimming, are inherently interesting, unique or inappropriately attractive.