Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrMarcus13

30 M Memphis, TN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a former Navy enlisted guy and i had fun in the navy but it just wasnt working out, so now I decided to switch to the Army. I am in school to get my degree and become an officer in the Army. I am a fun loving, down to earth kind of guy. I get along with most people. I like to have a good time. I have a great sense of humor, and i like to stay active. I am always looking to try new things. I will try almost anything once and if i like it maybe twice. lol.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently in my first year at Weber State University, Majoring in athletic training, with a minor in military science, I transferred here from Tennessee State university. I just wanted to get a change of scenery. I am on the bowling team, and trying to get back in shape to join the track team next year. Looking to find a job to keep money in my pocket. Looking for a good woman in utah, it seems like all the women i meet are crazy, or if they are a good woman they are either taken or lesbian. I would love to find that one woman up here in Utah to prove that she is not like the rest.
Well unfortunately, I have to go back to Memphis, I have a torn meniscus and I need to get surgery. So it looks like my college plans are going to be put on hold for one more semester. I think I am going to go to Southwest while I am in Memphis so I can keep doing the school thing while I get the rehab I need for my knee.
I’m really good at
Bowling, Basketball, Running, Sleeping, Watching Movies, Having a good time, pleasing my lady, when i have one lol, math, cooking, playing paintball,
The first things people usually notice about me
hmmmm... let me think......My style......., my eyes......, my body........., my lips......... I dont know, you tell me what you first notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: motivational books, and self help books
movies: i will give almost any movie a chance. my favorite movies though would have to be, coming to ameria, ace ventura when nature calls, and harlem nights
music: i like all music except that heavy metal when they just scream at you the shole song
food: my favorite food is seafood, i love crab legs, fish, and sushi, as long as it does not have shell fish in it. cuz I am allergic to it.
The six things I could never do without
1. my family
2. my cell phone
3. my car
4. bowling
5. my computer
6. my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I will be doing with my life in the future and what is in store for me. Are there any good females out there, since it seem like al females out there are about the games, and don't know what they want.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to find something to do, so I am not bored. And trying to decide what I am going to do with the rest of my weekend. I may go out to a club, or a bar, or a movie, or if I am with my lady, maybe we can just chill at the house, or maybe we can go to the mall and just walk around and maybe get her something.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You like what you see, you like what you read, you want to know more about me, you want to prove that there are good females out there, you want to prove that you are not like the rest, you want to have a good time (friendly), you just want to talk, you are looking for a new friend, you are looking for a relationship, heck, just hit me up if you are bored. lol. I am open for anyone to message me