Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrMatureMale

26 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Reese. I make a living as a bartender in Broad Ripple. I aspire to be the best person that I can be on a day to day basis. I love watching movies at home, walking around the canal, and making people laugh. I am a rated chess player and I spend a good portion of my time studying the game and competing against others. I think what sets me apart from other men is that I am very chivalrous and I love the little things in life. I would love for the person that I am dating to have some type of religion, strong family values, and have goals in life. I am not shallow and I do not discriminate about race. I enjoy making people feel like they are the only person in the world. I have a very eclectic taste in music with a range from Kanye West to La Roux and back to Florence + The Machine.

The Best Women belong to men more daring. Women are like apples on trees. The best ones are at the top. Men do not want to reach the good ones because they are afraid of falling and getting hurt. They prefer to get the rotten apples that are on the ground That are not good as the top, but are easy to get. So the apples at the top think something is wrong with them, when in fact, THEY are wrong ... They have to wait a little longer for the right man to come ... one who is brave enough to climb to the top of the tree.
I’m really good at
I'm very good at writing poetry, giving massages, and using Google. I also believe that I'm a great dancer.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality and how I present myself. I've been told that I dress well and that I have an amazing smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Caro's Book of Poker Tells is my favorite book. My favorite movie is Crash. My favorite food is anything that has steak in it.
The six things I could never do without
Besides God, Family, Friends;

My Cell Phone
A Chess Board
Peace and Quiet
My Computer
Good Food
Great Company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I tend to sit around thinking about the "what if's" in life. I love thinking about the other side of the story as well (two sides to every story).
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either relaxing after a long week or getting ready for a night out on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a mild case of sleep paralysis. It basically means that sometimes when I wake up, I can't move any part of my body for about a minute. The first time it happened, it scared the crap out of me. I can move my eyes and I do know that I'm awake, but for some reason I'm unable to move.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to get to know me and be treated like an equal partner.

However, you should not message me if you can't express yourself verbally. Please don't waste our time if you're unable to tell that you like or dislike something.