Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrMemphis56

59 Memphis, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 44–99
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A fun, romantic, good sense of humor guy. Dresses up nicely and looks good in jeans. Likes the arts, theatre, movies and broadway shows. Mostly eats out at fast food places that are healthy. Favorite places are Mellow Mushroom,fav pizza the Funky Q, McAlister's Deli the sweet tea, fine dining like Napa Cafe. Likes to read mysteries by James Patterson, John Grisham's older novels, and will try new authors. Goes to Hueys on Sunday nights to listen to bands playing my favs are Soul Shockers and Memphis Soul Revue, enjoys people watching and reading new articles on travel and mutual funds, and cars, etc. Also likes to snuggle on the couch with that special someone...

I am Romantic, spontaneous, and like the arts
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having a quality life enjoying good times with good friends, good entertainment, good food and lots of laughs! I also want to see the world through a variety of fun cruises hand in hand with a fun person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Changing a light bulb, meeting new people, looking good...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, good-looking, young looking for my age, competitive - I have hair! People person, friendly, smiles a lot, dresses well, too!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books are all of James Patterson's books, Favorite movie is When Harry met Sally, I also like romance, mysteries, action films and books. Favorite foods Italian, American, Deli, and Chinese!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dark Chocolate pretzels, being blessed with my daughter, Great Sales ability, sharp looking clothes,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
trying to meet the right someone, my soulmate, someone to enjoy life with, sharing the good times and the bad.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to dinner with friends, going dancing at this club in East Memphis or maybe surfing the web,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...ask me when we meet in person...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I sound as interesting to you as you do to me...