Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrMike13

43 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 35–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going, honest. Not looking to play games or have them played. I am confident in who I am. Looking for someone to share the good times with someone who won't run if things get a little tough.
I love to cook, and I can cook very well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Striving to be the best at all endeavours I take on.
Currently working for a security company & starting my own computer business. Taking pictures @ parties & weddings, I love being behind the camera and catching everyones expressions. Wishing I had more time to pursue photography as its one of the things I really enjoy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, fixing computers, Photography
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile, everyone always asks why I'm smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't get to read much as my job keeps me on the move.
Music R&B, Joe, Alicia Keys, Earth Wind & Fire, Frankie Beverly.
Movies Full Metal Jacket, Shawshank Redemption, Goodfellas, Most war or mob type movies, although I've never seen the Godfather.
Food, Seafood & Italian, Jamaican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, My Galaxy S3, Friends, Family, Job, Camera, People breaking their computer. Hey gotta make money some how.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future & whether I will find that special someone & whether I really have time to look for that special someone at this point in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or Usually hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private, not putting on here, maybe I'll tell you once you get to know me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel that you like what I have to offer