Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrMike80

31 Swarthmore, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, ladies! I'm Mike. I'm a 31-year-old guy living in Swarthmore, Pennsylvania. I work in an elementary school in Philly as a Behavioral Health Worker. Basically, I work with kids with behavioral and emotional problems in and out of the classroom. Obviously, I love kids. I also spend a lot of time with my niece and nephew who are 6 and 4.
I have a wide variety of interests when it comes to how I spend my free time. I like the obvious stuff like hanging out with my family and friends. I enjoy going out to restaurants and the occasional bar. I'm a sports fan, especially the Eagles and Phillies. I love doing almost anything outdoors including hiking, running, skiing, boating, camping, etc. Let's see... I like to read, cook (and I'm actually a pretty decent cook), listen to music, watch TV and movies, candlelit dinners, and going for long walks on the beach. See, I do have a sense of humor. I also love to travel. Some of the more exotic places that I've been to include Panama and Nicaragua, although I also like to travel in the US. I have met some amazing people on my travels.
One of my favorite authors is Khaled Hosseini, who wrote The Kite Runner and A Thousand Splendid Suns. Some of my favorite TV shows are It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Game of Thrones, True Detective, The First 48, Vikings, etc.
Well, I think that should give you a pretty good idea about my interests and hopefully a few talking points. Talk to you soon!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with kids with behavioral problems in an elementary school. I've run a few half marathons and I just decided to start training again. It's been a while so wish me luck. Other than that I spend as much time with my family and friends as possible, especially my niece and nephew.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Debating... some might call it arguing haha
Cooking... I love trying new things and I rarely follow a recipe
Listening... Probably why I got in to psychology
Having fun... I'm up for anything, as long as I have good company
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I get compliments they are usually pretty random. For example, I've been told I have very nice eye lashes. Weird, right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Thousand Splendid Suns
Movies: The Boondock Saints, The Godfather, Seven, Fight Club, Super Troopers, 300
Shows: It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Dexter, Spartacus (the first season), The Bing Bang Theory, Human Planet, and all that nerdy stuff on History, Discovery, and A&E
Music: I like most things, especially rock.. but my favorite song of all time is Baby Got Back
Food: I like all kinds of foods... and I love to cook
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, I could go literal and say things like food, water, air...
Or I could go cliche and say my family, friends, health....
But I think I'll go in this direction...
1.) Electricity: Think about the last time your power went out. It was terrible, wasn't it?
2.) Running water: I've been without that too. You can't even flush the toilet.
3.) My car: I live in the suburbs and drive all over for work. Getting around without a car would be hell.
4.) Television/Internet: In this ADHD world I need my information overload.
5.) Delicious Food: I'm not just talking about nutrition to live. I'm talking about the food that you love to eat because it's so damn good.
6.) My brain: I wouldn't be me without all the varied and random thoughts that I have.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's no such thing as a typical Friday night... you might find me hanging out with friends or family, out at a bar or restaurant, at a sporting event, a live show, a museum, or maybe making dinner and sharing a bottle of wine with you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm... I've been naked in several bodies of water. But I'm an honest guy and not shy, so if you have any questions feel free to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're honest, you have a good sense of humor, a fun personality, and you're open to having new and fun experiences.