Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrMotleycrew

21 Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello lovely peeplez!

Lets get one thing straight! Im super outgoing aswell as easy going. Im the kinda guy who speaks his mind and isnt afraid of flippin the bird now an then or yelling in public for god knows why? On a positive note I'm not always lookin to stir up the public, other than that I've got really great personality and a big heart for any friends. I am seeing someone right now but i am looking for friends or somthing else on the side (dont judge.) Im not currently in school but its on my list. I bought a firebird that ive been restoring for the summer time cruises. I enjoy my friends and family (best ppl evar!) I head to the movies when good stuff comes out(captain america 2)
I do enjoy good dinners when the time comes as well as a good drink at the bar.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now im working a fulltime job, earning money for my project car :) Later on I may consider being a automotive mechanic
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being funny,outgoing and sweet :) spending money on things I hardly desire lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im like super tall lol. and my Eyes aparently :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
What are books? lol its all about the music food and movies.
For music : alot of rock and roll with abit of country and some metal.
For movies: anything new and full of action. But i do love a good horror movie :D
For food: SUSHI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music,family, friends, sex and a few other things Oh and video games <3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life as we all know it and how to make it better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hangin out with friends, relaxin and enjoying life free of work until monday :/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Short girls are crazy thats why i like em
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have interest or want to get to know me better.
You want to meet up and hang out

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!