Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Stone Mountain, GA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 6, 2014
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Mostly vegan
Not at all
Other, but not too serious about it
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a weird dude. Actually I take that back, I'm a very weird dude. I've spent most of my life generally going a different route than most people, which, at least in my opinion, has gave me a very unique view on life.

For starters, I'm a vegetarian. Yea I know "eww vegetarian". I'm not going to lie. Some vegetarian food is incredibly disgusting. But if you look hard enough, you'll find there are some really delicious (and affordable) vegan/vegetarian food; I use the "/" because I'm mostly vegan but I will eat egg whites which most vegans don't.

The second most radical, and probably the main thing that contributed to my "weirdness", is the fact that I was Home Schooled. Now growing up being Home Schooled had it's positive and negative effects on me. I was able to get into Tai Chi, Yoga, and Capoeira because I was home schooled. As far as the negatives are concerned...Well let's just say my prom night was "interesting" and leave it at that. Jokes aside though, at least for my early years, I was pretty shy and introverted.

The third and probably weirdest thing about me though is......well me being me. I always strive to go out of the way to help people, even if it's not the best thing for me to do. This translates too me being a almost unusually optimistic guy with a broad amount of interest Including: Martial Arts, Yoga, Dancing; I can't dance to save my life but still love it XD!, Anime; I pretty much visit any Anime convention I get a chance to, and last but not least Video games.

Anyway that's me in bit of a nutshell. I'm sure anybody who actually takes the time to reads this is probably going to feel like a college looking over somebody's personal statement. Ohh, and far as what I'm looking for out of okcupid, I want to say a "Girlfriend" but if I can meet somebody who's really fun to talk I'll be more than happy =).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
hustling, lol. Seriously though, right now I'm working on School+Job. I haven't been to College yet due to some really pressing family issues. So right now I'm trying to make up for lost time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting people to read what I type, even if it takes 2 hours for them to read through it all =D. .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
as far as looks, I'd say my eyes. As far as personality, I would say probably say my upbeat Saturday-morning-cartoon-Action-hero optimism and charisma =). Which, if you're not already puking from all the hippie talk, has affected you ^_^.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite books: Sherlock Holmes (original book by Arthur Conan Doyle), The Golems eye by Jonathan Stroud, and Watership Down. Movies: The Dark Knight, Avengers, and The Book of ELI. Shows: Supernatural, SCRUBS, SUITS, Burn Notice, Leverage, and Smallvile before they Killed off Lex. As far as music umm......Pretty much anything K-POP or J-POP, any classical music, Eminem, early OutKast, The Fray, Lady Gaga, Daft Punk, a few select Rap songs I can't think of right now, and anything else that's pleasing to my ear.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things really. Sometimes I'll ponder what would be considered the "Event Horizon" for human inventions and other times I'll be focused on figuring out what my eyes would "see" if I could see inside my head...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying usually.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use google to spellcheck sometimes when typing online >_>
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If by some strange stroke of luck you were slightly amused by any of my bad jokes and are still interested in chatting :).