Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrNev

23 M Williamsport, PA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Nevan (like Kevin, but with a "N"). I never really thought about my "self-summary" so i'll keep it kind of short. I'm going to school for Information Technology. I am a very kind and laid back guy (despite what the questions say). That being said, I can get pretty frustrated with ignorant people. If your interested don't be afraid to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently in college for Information Technology: Web and Application Development (programming and such). I work a good amount. If I'm not working I am with friends or just enjoying my alone time.
I’m really good at
FIXING THINGS! I really enjoy seeing how things work.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have to say that I am a very laid back and easy going guy so I enjoy just about anything. Specifically, I am a big fan of Lord of the Rings and the super hero movies (e.g. Iron Man, Avengers, etc.). I also enjoy watching a good comedy, whether it is a movie or just stand up; I love to laugh.

For music, again I will listen to anything that doesn't have too much screamo or whatever that shit is called. I do enjoy rock, bands like Breaking Ben, Three Days Grace, etc. But again, I listen to everything.

For food, I will try just about everything once. I love Chinese food, but I'm trying to stay away. I really enjoy Italian food, in fact I make some really delicious chicken fettuccine Alfredo.
The six things I could never do without
Technology. Since I am going to school for IT, technology is a big deal.

Friends. More specifically my close friends. You have to have people to share your life with.

Showers. I can't stand the feeling of being dirty.

Sleep! I love my sleep, and it loves me.

I could never do without education. I love to learn. The world is our classroom, and each of us its students.

Being active. Although I enjoy relaxing, I hate sitting around and not doing anything for long periods of time. I makes me think I'm wasting my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and where things are going.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm. The most private thing I am willing to admit is that I joined okCupid. Surprise!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're interested. Don't be afraid to message me. I am a very laid back and nice guy, and I will answer you. I love having conversations with new people :)