Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrNiceGuytje

28 Eindhoven, Netherlands Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just read the QA's below, you'll know enough.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Travel to everywhere and becoming a Bachelor Software Engineer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Programming, anything computer related, I can do magic in that kind of things.

Also I'm very travel experienced.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Never asked someone what they first noticed about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've read every Harry Potter book.
Movies: Lot of HD Scenery stuff like 127 hours, Rubber, Into the wild, etc. Also used to like horror movies like Silent Hill and The Eye and House on Hounted Hill, but my dreams went into horror from it so i've quit that.
Visit practically no shows.
Music: Albinoni - Adagio for organ is currently my most favorite piece of music, I love(!!) that one. Also Era is nice. And some bits and pieces of metal. Also I play myself a bit of guitar and piano/organ. I completely hate music with beats and repeating parts. And hardcore is the most pointless nonsense ever.
Food: Anything as long it's not stuff like octopus, crab and other creepy creatures.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, work, a house, internet, and the sixth thing you may fill out yourself.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling, study, work, finding a partner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't live my life depending on which day it is. Sometimes I sleep, sometimes I'm traveling somewhere on the globe, sometimes (or a lot of time) I work or study.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
But then it's not private anymore of course
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can bring it up

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!