Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrNorthway

32 M Lincoln, NE

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy a good intellectual conversation and the simple beauties in the world. The crackling of a fire, the sunrise, the cool breeze on a warm fall afternoon. I love to meet new people and see new perspectives and what motivates us all to get up in the morning.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lots of things in lots of different directions. Come ask me about it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good with computers. I am good at reading people. I am good at making scrambled eggs after a long night.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not sure. Let me know and I will fill it out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book is the one I haven't read yet but I prefer science fiction. Favorite movies, I love a good twist but I rarely watch anything twice. Shows, I loved Firefly and Star Trek. As for music, I love a good slice of everything. Something with a good beat. I like rock, punk, dance, electronica, house, some trance, some pop, country, classical, oldies, disco, and am really getting into dubstep.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, friends, music, the internet, a challenge, and something to do.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things. The future. How we got here. Politics. The world. Pumpkin pie.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually tuck my daughter into bed and then go out with a few friends. We chat about politics and the state of the world and what the best beer is. Stuff like that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We all have secrets that reveal themselves when the time and the situation is right. Want to know my secrets? Come get to know me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interesting, like to enjoy life and want to expand, and help me expand, our views of the world.