Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrNurseguy

27 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tend to be an eternal optimist. I always tend to a have an upbeat positive jovial attitude. I enjoy a good conversation and being silly. I love a good joke and consider myself a HUGE nerd. I'm a big fan of theatre and the arts. I've lived in the bay area all my life and enjoy it here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in school full time finishing up my nursing degree. Also enjoying the challenges life throws at me
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Memorizing completely random information/facts

Being able to have a wonderful conversation with a complete stranger.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Never really thought about this one much, I guess I would have to say my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter series, anything by Stephen King

Movies: The list is too numerous to count, I consider myself a movie buff of both classic and modern cinema

Shows: Law and Order SVU, Chopped, House Hunters, generally anything on the History channel.

Music: From Musicals to top 40 and everything in between with the exception of rap and country

Food: Mexican, Italian, Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends is a give. So here goes:

1. A sense of Humor
2. Books
3. A huge cup of coffee on days I need to be up early
4. News
5. Oxygen haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the Friday. Either at home studying, working, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have this fear of ginger children, stemming from when I once saw the movie Sinister.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for an intelligent and funny guy to be around.

You want to talk Theatre history and architecture.

You have a awesome joke you want to share.