Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrOrangeBishop

27 Tulsa, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am fun loving guy who enjoys sports, cooking, reading, driving out in the middle of nowhere, going shooting, watching movies, listening to music, or just hanging out with friends. I tend to think of myself as a renaissance man of sorts. I try to enjoy life one great movie, cold beer, or good laugh at a time.
KCCO
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated from OSU, and I am living and working in Tulsa.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend, an excellent communicator, and all my friends say a great cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am currently chipping away at Brad Thor's Scott Harvath series, I also am about to start the book No Easy Day. My favorite book is The Great Gatsby.
I literally enjoy way too many movies, however I can probably narrow it down to a smaller list that I love. These include (in no particular order) Gladiator, Tombstone, Braveheart, Beerfest, Last of the Mohicans, Brotherhood of the Wolf, Step Brothers, Troy, Love Actually, Definitely Maybe, Made of Honor, Super Troopers, etc.
I enjoy watching Sons of Anarchy, Chopped, Diners Drive- ins and Dives, Iron Chef America, Game of Thrones, The Sopranos, Deadliest Catch, Kitchen Nightmares, New Girl, Madmen, Law and Order, and many more.
My music taste is very eclectic, I enjoy listening to everything from Sinatra to Drake, Bocelli, The Beatles, etc.
I can be a foodie at times, that being said I enjoy Asian Cuisine, I love Italian food, southern home cooking, BBQ, etc. I also really enjoy learning how to cook new things, which ties in to me discovering new foods I really enjoy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My glasses, air conditioning, the internet, comfortable couches or recliners, the lake, good company.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where life is taking me, and where I am going to steer it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy what you have read, I caught your eye somehow, you enjoy great conversation and or the company of a gentleman.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!