Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrPJPunk

31 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
To start, I’m a big nerd. Im into computer technology, comic books, anime, enjoy games, music is my life along with film, In and Out is amazing, have to pace myself with Rockstar drinks cuz I love them, enjoy spending time with friends at bars, and loves to just go with the flow. Music is a huge part of my life and I'm getting back into song writing.
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved to Chicago fro San Francisco and enjoying every minute being here. I work hard to play hard. I work in the audio/video field along with working for my PMP Certification, write music on the side, have a never ending desire to be an artist and want to work more on film projects.
I’m really good at
Eating Ice Cream and capturing wild pandas, only to hug them of course.
The first things people usually notice about me
I used to have long hair and that was the thing that stood out but now.....im not sure. Your going to have to let me know!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
What a loaded question.
Music: lean towards acoustic and alternative rock (Jack Johnson, Killers, Black Keys, White Stripes, Awolnation, etc).

Movies: Amelie, Hell Boy, Any superhero movie, All the Alien movies, Boondock Saints, lean to darker and artistic films.

Shows: How I met your mother, The big bang theory, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Carnival, Archer, Jekyll, Sherlock etc.

Food: Indian, Pizza, Burritos...im simple but willing to try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. My Guitar
3. Movies/Film
4. Art
5. Shoes
6. Party hats?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Next time to sleep in!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, having a drink, going to a show, checking out a club or playing guitar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My grammer is the worst...sigh
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You know Dune