Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrPeeJay6

20 Manchester, NH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm PJ. Message me, there's a lot going on always. The best way to know someone is talking and meeting in person not a summary.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school for Fashion Merchandising, and probably minor in Event Planning. I'd love to plan events for a fashion company.
Planning a cross country road trip for 2015
(I wanna be like Britney Spears in Crossroads)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Never getting lost.
Finding new places.
Coming up with things to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on what i am wearing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Not a huge reader but i like biographies such as The Life of Chanel, and a lot of Vogue.

Movies: from horror to action to comedy to documentary to independent films so there are a lot of favorites. Some that i love are Donnie Darko, Secret Window, Kill Bill, Stoker, Sucker Punch, Detention, some classic gay film such as Broke Back, and Milk, also some documentaries like Religulous and Zeitgeist. I love something that makes you think and you're just like wtf. Also something with great cinematography and beautiful screening like Maria Antoinette and Across The Universe.

Shows:American Horror Story, Breaking Bad, Orange is the new Black, Carrie Diaries, Sex in the City, The Walking Dead, Bates Motel, RuPauls Drag Race, Family Guy, Storage Wars, Jerry Springer and just literally anything i might learn something from, so something on National Geographic Channel or Discovery.

Music:I am constantly discovering new bands or just beginning to listen to old ones such as Led Zeppelin, Nancy Sinatra, The Beatles , but to be frank id have to save of my top favorites are The Kills, Gotye, Massive Attack, Lana Del Ray, The Black Keys, Coco Rosie, Lady Gaga, MIA, Santigold, Helios, Lorde, LCD Soundsystems, NIN, Jimi Hendrix, Steve Miller Band, The Smiths, Joan Jet, Muddy Waters, Ella Fitzgareld .. I could just keep going

Food:I love food. I try anything once. I have an addiction to chocolate chip cookies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Freedom
Anything visually appealing
Movies
Music
sleep
coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things that there is no evidence for.
What my life would be like in every decade.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie.
Doing wild things with my friends.
Drunk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find meditation in pooping
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-want to go somewhere or do something you've never done before
-have a million dollars