Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrProMan

38 Peabody, MA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In recent years I have gone through a change. At one time I was complacent with life. Unwilling to make necessary changes, to correct my path. I had to learn to not accept things and become complacent with current situations. For example recently I was promoted at work. Which is very exciting and will make the job rewarding, though far more demanding. It will open many more doors, that previous were not available. This will create it's own set of challenges that I look forward to meeting. As someone once said, the good things in life are not easy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding humor in situations....

Looking for the silver lining in the cloud...

Long sensual massages...

Figuring out how to set the time on a DVD player...

Not reading directions...

Not asking for directions...

Getting lost...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How young I look compared to my real age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Being receptive to new ideas is important in life. I am constantly learning and expanding my horizons. I don't limit myself to types.

Reading is a pleasure when I have the time to devote to a book. Anything from HP Lovecraft, Updike.
Movies: Everything from Film Noir to sci-fi. I especially enjoy Alien, Seven samurai, Bladerunner, and Lord of the Rings trilogy among many others.

I enjoy good food be it Thai, to Mexican. I am an open book when it comes to exploring different world cuisines.

My music preferences are not easy to categorize. It really depends on my mood at the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things would be most important.
Good food
Thunder Storms
Lover's embrace
Curosity
Strong Coffee
Knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What adventures will unfold tomorrow( or more likely about what mess I will have to straighten out at work the next day).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on the Friday. It could be as tame as wrestling a lion, or deep as looking into a lover's eyes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have not figured out your life yet but have a good sense of where you want to end up. If you are curious about life and your place in it. If you keep running aground in relationships. You are looking to meet someone with shared interests.