Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrRight10012

40 M Barnegat Light, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Work in Manhattan, Live in North Jersey near Morristown, and Summer @ Jersey Shore (on my sailboat).

Otherwise... not easily summarized!

The basics:
- Live life with Zeal
- Many and varied interests
- Live beyond without spending beyond my means
- Enjoy the company of characters
- Appreciate people of character (yes, it's a test if you don't understand the difference, the sex better be damn good)
- Big kid at heart
- Simple Core with Complex Outer Shell
- Have complete grasp of my sanity

For the record... other than an initial impression, I don't place a lot of value in what people write about themselves in their profile. It seems to be common sense that most often a profile represents either "how people perceive themselves" (I know it's unthinkable that people might be deluded) or "how they wish they were".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After the tedious process of filling out an OK profile and answering 20M questions. In my spare time explore reality as I try really hard to find work/life balance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Living life to the fullest...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: everything I can learn about art, architecture, history, science, my outdoor activities, etc... and the Lord of the Rings

Music: everything from Classical to Hard Rock including Jazz, Fusion and Folk,

Movies: with Epic heros, action, artsy, foreign,

Food: everything exotic, Thai, Indian, Vietnamese, Korean, Pan Asian, etc...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'll always make do with what I've got.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventure... and how to fix anything/everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either enjoying a quiet evening of relaxation or a night out after a tough work week depending upon the day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll never figure me out from this profile no matter how much time I spend on it. So, I'm going to salvage the day and sign off for now...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a passionate about life and NOT insane or flakey...