Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrRight_1981

32 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just moved to Milwaukee in mid October for my dream job. Like anyone settling in a new city, I am interested in making some new friends to share my free time with. I'm from New England originally and I consider Vermont home. I enjoy watching sports as much as the next guy but the only professional team that I follow is my Boston Bruins :)

I'm not a fan of self promotion but in the effort of honesty and self disclosure, one must. I have been described as a genuinely good guy with good morals and a great sense of humor. I can hold my own in conversation and believe communication is of primary importance in any successful relationship. I still believe in chivalry and in treating women with respect. I am confident and know my own worth. Do not confuse that confidence with being an ***hole or a jerk because I am neither. I love to travel and try to enjoy life to its fullest every day.

My father was career Army so traveling is all I have ever known growing up. However I will always consider Burlington Vermont home. I grew to love traveling and eventually hope to experience more of the world. Favorite Spots: Vermont, Colorado, Washington State, Switzerland, Sweden, France, Germany, & Ireland! I try to view life as a glass half full. I am an optimistic person that hopes to some day have all the things that everyone ultimately wants... Genuine friends, love with chemistry and passion, a roof over my head and family that is always there for you. I'm lucky enough to have an extraordinary family and am very close with them. I remain hopeful that life will yield the rest of my list soon :-)

The bottom line is I am a great catch and I am waiting for the woman that recognizes that. I'm admittedly not the most attractive man on this website but I have substance of charachter that looks cannot trump. I want chemistry and passion. I want someone I can not help but get lost in her eyes. I want a lady that can smile and catch my gaze from across a room and without words, express how much we both care for each other. I love to cuddle and consider myself a lover. I am affectionate and need the same from who I am with. If you would like to know anything else don't hesitate to ask. I am a very open person and enjoy meeting new people =) I am currently open minded to seeing where life takes me. I am ready for commitment but want friendship first because the strongest relationships are built upon the foundation of friendship.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been in Health Care since 2005 specializing in Cardiac testing. I just graduated from one of only 2 Cardiac Rhythm Management schools in the US and have recently begun my dream job. I now assist Electrophysiology physicians to implant/explant/program pacemakers and defibrillators.
I’m really good at
- Cooking (without recipe's)
- Listening
- Thinking of others before myself
- Playing Hockey
- Parallel parking
- Grammar (pet peeve of mine)
- Not getting lost (I got my good sense of direction from my father)
- Being reliable
The first things people usually notice about me
My Green Eyes & Outgoing Personality?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(Not Necessarily in any Order)
Movies:
Step Brothers, Anchorman, Old School, Talladega Nights, Superbad, Wedding Crashers, Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, The Pacific, Band of Brothers... and many more. I definitely enjoy watching a good movie

TV SHOWS:
Game of Thrones, The League, House MD, It's Always Sunny in Philly, Eastbound and Down

MUSIC:
3 Doors Down, Candlebox, Counting Crows, Enya, Baroque Classical music, DMX, Ja Rule, Nelly, Fabolous, 112, Jagged Edge, Boys, II Men, Paul Simon, Guns and Roses, Dave Matthews, John Mayer, Zakk Wylde, Tool, Iced Earth, Flaw, Collective Soul, Pearl Jam, Audioslave, Goo Goo Dolls, Metallica, BonJovi, Evanescence, Nightwish, Alice in Chains, Black Label Society, Blind Mellon, Saving Abel, Disturbed, Erik Mongrain, Eddie Vedder, Hinder, Shinedown, Gin Blossoms, Lifehouse, Pantera, Breaking Benjamin, Daughtry, Pennywise, Jack Johnson, Memento, Seven Mary Three, Staind, Stone Sour, Stone Temple Pilots, System Divide, Temple of the Dog, Velvet Revolver, In This Moment, The Agonist, Parkway Drive, Seether

Books:
Anything History related, Anything medical or cardiac specific, Anything about mountaineering, Anything about the outdoors, Survival stories, The Hobbit, The Lord of the Rings
The six things I could never do without
My Family
Close Friends
The Great Outdoors
Hockey
Good Food & Great Beer
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- Family and Friends
- My Future
- Whether I will have a family before I'm 40, haha
- The next concert or hockey game I want to go to
On a typical Friday night I am
- Making new friends
- Playing hockey
- Staying in with a good movie (with good company or without)
- Going to a concert
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
.... In due time. Get to know me first and I don't mind disclosing anything :)

-I will admit that I read OKC profiles from bottom to top. I'm not sure why but I'm always most intrigued by what people are looking for and sadly I find that instead of women writing what they're looking for... they instead write about what they're NOT looking for. Then I read the self-summary to find out more about them :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
* You are looking for an attractive, intelligent and genuine man with a great sense of humor!
* You want a genuine friend
* You value good grammar
* You have goals
* You're sick of the typical games associated with dating (from both genders)